OFFLINE
ZOWIE COD4 Challenge #10
добавил Emo63
07.09.2013 в 20:15
2817   0
Round 1 + 2 + 3: Thursday 12th September 2013

20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)
21:00 CEST (20:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)
22:00 CEST (21:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)

Round 4 + 5: Monday 16th September 2013

20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)
21:00 CEST (20:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)

Semi Finals: Wednesday 18th September 2013 *

20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo3)

Grand Finals: Monday 23rd September 2013 *

20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 3 (Bo3)

PRIZE


5x ZOWIE G-TF Rough

You can find out more about the ZOWIE G-TF Rough by going to there website or by clicking here.

Team TV COD:


Shoutcaster: J4n0
Streamer: Emo
Всего комментариев: 1
Писать комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Регистрация :: Вход
Хостинг от uCoz
© 2017 f0xZ Gaming
Яндекс цитирования Rambler's Top100